Sunday, July 3, 2011

Anzen Chitai: 安全地帯VIII~太陽 & 安全地帯IX

Next week I plan to start up the Tamaki Koji solo albums after I finish the Anzen Chitai albums and also begin the extensive Akina Nakamori discography. Since I have virtually everything she has done, I will only post a few albums at a time along with others in order to diversify and extend the life of my site lol. Hope everyone is enjoying the posts, don't be afraid to post some comments or follow the page!

安全地帯VIII~太陽 (1991)

1. 1991年からの警告
2. 太陽
3. 花咲く丘
4. いつも君のそばに
5. 俺はどこか狂っているのかもしれない
6. SEK'K'EN = GO
7. エネルギー
8. ジョンがくれたGUITAR
9. 朝の陽ざしに君がいて
10. 黄昏はまだ遠く

安全地帯IX (2002)

1. スタートライン
2. なにもない海へ
3. 一本の鉛筆
4. なんで
5. たいせつなひと
6. 遠い昔
7. ストーリー
8. 出逢い(アルバムバージョン)
9. 二人称
10. ハードル
11. パズル
12. デッサン
13. 野蛮人でいい
14. いま


Joseph said...

Do you have any anzen chitai live albums? it would be good if you can upload them as well

xザクx said...

Joesph...I do have Star Dust Rendez-vous...I will try to post it this week...I have unexpectedly been very busy lately I have not been able to post. It will be coming soon and thanks for the comment!


Ronnie said...

Looking forward to your Koji Tamaki postings. One or two more from him and my collection would be complete.

Thank you in advance for your efforts.

xザクx said...

Ronnie...thanks for the comment! I will start soon on those for you...I unfortunately don't have them all but maybe I have the few you are missing! Thanks for the support and ANZEN CHITAI forever!!!