Friday, April 13, 2012

Lee Sun Hee (이선희) - 이선희 골든

Here's someone I've been really getting into since I got to Korea and luckily I found a torrent that contained nearly her entire discography (which I will be posting). Great vocals and a long lasting career, Lee Sun Hee won me over with

인연 and I hope everyone who visits can enjoy her music too. I'm gonna change it up with some more "modern-ish" Korean music with the next few posts, or maybe I'll combine it all....I haven't decided. Well it's good to be back and hopefully I can win back some of my followers! If you would like anything reposted let me know! It may be different since all of my hard copies are back in the states and I haven't kept everything, but most of it should be there! Enjoy!

이선희 골든 (2005)

이선희 골든: J에게/아! 옛날이여 [Disc 1]

1. J에게

2. 아! 옛날이여

3. 갈바람

4. 괜찮아

5. 갈등

6. 그래요 잘못은 내게 있어요

7. 나는 사랑에 빠졌어요

8. 다시 필 사랑 위해

9. 소녀의 기도

10. 이 말을 하고 싶어요

11. 연인의 눈물

12. 눈물속에 피는 꽃

13. 서울의 밤

14. 사랑의 기회가 한 번뿐이면

15. 누가 나를 알까요

16. 가난한 연인을 위하여

이선희 골든: 영/알고 싶어요 [Disc 2]

1. 영

2. 어둠은 걷히고

3. 알고 싶어요

4. 늦었어요

5. 잃어버린 약속

6. 이별은 정말 어려워요

7. 후회

8. 청아한 사랑

9. 그 깊은 사랑의 이별

10. 바람 속에서

11. 못 잊을 너의 이름은

12. 소망

13. 도요새의 꿈

14. 이제는 떠나야지

15. 눈물

16. 그 표정의 의미


인연 - 13집 - 사춘기

1 comment:

Corwyn said...

Welcome back Zach, thanks for the postings of great much. I look forward to further postings from you.