Thursday, June 7, 2012

Akiko Yano: 東京は夜の7時

Akiko Yano's first live album. Enjoy!

1. ゴッズ・ロイヤル・ラヴ~東京は夜の7時
2. ウォーター・ウェイズ・フロウ・バックワード・アゲイン
3. サッちゃん
4. 行け柳田
5. 気球にのって
6. いもむしごろごろ
7. カタルンカララン
8. ト・キ・メ・キ
9. ウォーク・オン・ザ・ウェイ・オブ・ライフ


Corwyn said...

hey Zach.........Excellent!!!!!!

xザクx said...

So glad you like it corwyn! One more live from her and a few other...if you want any of her others I posted, reposted, just let me know!

Corwyn said...

Zach, would be great if you could re -post the albums which you had posted previously such as ごはんができたよ, ただい, ホーホケキョとなりの山田くん, Reverb ..etc. many thanks, once again, for your endless efforts and kindness